Your Subtitle text
Thank You


I would like to acknowledge the enterprises that have honored me with the opportunity to perform on their venues over the last several years.

At the same time, I would like to thank some of the many companies that have been extremely generous and helpful in affecting my opportunity for performance.

I highly endorse their businesses, products, and efforts in service.
They are to be commended for enabling art within the process of their
own creative spirits and business ventures.

There are also a few links for a few of my favorite musical people in the area (who have websites), whose art and friendship continue to inspire me.




The Courtyard Cafe     www.courtyardbrecksville.com
D'Agnese Grille    www.dagneseswhitepond.com
The Galaxy Restaurant   www.galaxyrestaurant.com
Taste                         www.tastefoodwine.com
Gamekeepers Taverne     www.gamekeepers.com
Bass Lake Taverne     www.basslaketaverne.com
Vito's Italian Grill     www.vitositaliangrill.com
The Rush Inn       www.therushinn.com
Harvest Kitchen     www.harvestsolon.com
Legacy Village    http://www.legacy-village.com
Legend Lake Golf   www.legendlakegolfclub.com

Grand River Cellars    www.grandrivercellars.com
Sharon James Winery  www.sharonjamescellars.com
The Ritz-Carlton    RitzCarlton.com/Cleveland
Gervasi Vineyard   www.gervasivineyard.com
Trifles Cafe             www.triflescatering.com
The Burntwood Tavern   www.burntwoodtavern.com        
South River Vineyard     www.southrivervineyard.com
Harperfield Vineyard     http://harpersfield.com/
Boston Mills Artfest     www.bostonmillsartfest.com
St John Westshore Artfest  www.sjws.net/festival-arts/

The Cleveland Museum of Art     www.clemusart.com
The Cleveland Botanical Gardens     www.cbgarden.org
The Cleveland Metroparks     www.clemetparks.com
The Cleveland Public Library     www.cpl.org
The Cuyahoga Cty Public Library     www.cuyahogalibrary.org
Laurel School    www.laurelschool.com
Signature of Solon   www.signatureofsoloncc.com

The Haslam Family
Governor John Kasich
The Cleveland Browns     www.clevelandbrowns.com 
The Cleveland Cavaliers    http://greatideas@cavs.com

Eye Candy Gallery     www.eyecandy-gallery.com

Companies:

Crescent Moon Arts     www.crescentmoonarts.net

Dr. Z Amps     www.drzamps.com

Skip Roberts Entertainment   www.skiproberts.com

CLE Music Group     www.clevelandmusicgroup.com

Soundsation/Tom Aden     soundadviceoh@lycos.com

Champaigne Entertainment   www.champagneent.com

Nook Industries     www.nookindustries.com

Beyond PC, LLC    www.gobeyondpc.com

Robert Keeley Electronics    
www.robertkeeley.com

Trenda Rocks, Ely Multimedia   TrendaRocks.com

Musicians:

John Stebal (drummer)    
www.stebaldrums.com

Dave Sterner (sax)  www.myspace.com/thedavesternerquintet

Glenn Davis (drummer)  www.glenndavismusic.com

Bob Esterle (sax)   www.myspace.com/bobesterle

"Cats On Holiday"    www.catsonholiday.com
Website Builder